SWF Welcomes Advisory Committee Members

Monday, August 1, 2016

SWF is pleased to announce Dr. Rajeswari Pillai Rajagopalan, Senior Fellow and Head of the Nuclear and Space Policy Initiative at the Observer Research Foundation (ORF) in New Delhi, and Dr. Xavier Pasco, a Senior Research Fellow at the Fondation pour la Recherche Stratégique (FRS) in Paris, have joined the SWF Advisory Committee. We welcome them to their first term on the Committee, and welcome back Ambassador Ciro Arevalo Yepes, who was re-elected to his second term. All will serve on the Committee until August 2019.

Advisory Committee members are nominated by the Board, current advisors, and staff. They are chosen by the Board of Directors on an annual basis, and begin their 3-year term at the Annual Advisory Committee meeting in August. SWF is pleased to be able to work with such distinguished and committed advisors.

Last updated on August 1, 2016